Chapter Leadership

FY 2017 Board of Directors

President
Megan Koets, ASID
President@dcmetro.asid.org

President-Elect and Liaison to the ASID Foundation
Penniman W. Wells, ASID
President-elect@dcmetro.asid.org

At-Large Director
Rebecca Hubler, ASID
At-Large@dcmetro.asid.org

Communications Director
Kayla N. Weiner, ASID
Communications@dcmetro.asid.org

Financial Director
Bonnie Ammon, Allied ASID
Finance@dcmetro.asid.org

Membership Director
Jeffrey Cianni, IP Rep for Lutron Electronics Co., Inc.
Membership@dcmetro.asid.org

Professional Development Director
Donna K. Sharpe, ASID
ProfessionalDevelopment@dcmetro.asid.org

Student Representative to the Board (SRB)
Niassa Andrews, Student ASID
StudentRep@dcmetro.asid.org

____________________________________________________________________

Nominating Committee 
Lisa H. Fitzpatrick, ASID, Chair
Amanda Adams, IP Rep for Sherwin-Williams
Danielle Nuss, Allied ASID
Annette Phillips, ASID
Erin Speck, ASID

Emerging Professionals Committee
Shavonne Maclin, Allied ASID
Danielle Nuss, Allied ASID
Karyn Wilson, Allied ASID

Student Affairs Committee Chair
Kia Weatherspoon, Allied ASID

CEU Committee Chair
Kerry Touchette, ASID

QPrep Chair
Kayla Weiner, ASID

Industry Partner Committee
Debbie Pegher, IP Rep for Century Furniture
Kati Pope, IP Rep for JANUS et Cie

Spring Spruce Up Committee
Annette Phillips, ASID
Meg Poff DiPaola, ASID
Phyllis Lustig, Allied ASID
Teri Dorfman, ASID

____________________________________________________________________

Chapter Support Team (CST) Advisor
Gigi Harris, Allied ASID

____________________________________________________________________

Chapter Administrator
Leslie B. Ehrmann
Administrator@dcmetro.asid.org

Communications Manager
Ann Botsford Fortin, Allied ASID

Financial Manager
Audra Whitelock

____________________________________________________________________

FY 2017 Slate of Candidates

Officer
President-Elect (one-year term)
Bonnie Ammon, Allied ASID

Chapter Board
Communications Director (two-year term)
Shavonne Maclin, Allied ASID

Financial Director (two-year term)
Joann Manzek, ASID

Professional Development Director (two-year term)
Patrick J. Baglino, Jr., ASID